Kontaktuppgifter till biblioteken


Ale

Klara Blomdahl
kultursamordnare
klara.blomdahl@ale.se
0704-320209

Götene

Ann-Sofie Andersson
Kultursamordnare
E-mail: ann-sofie.andersson@gotene.se
Telefon: 0511-38 60 50
Besöksadress: Torggatan 4, Götene

Henån (Orust, Varekil)

Hedvig-Christina Hell Carlsson
Bibliotekarie
Tfn: 0304-33 45 01
E-post: hedvig-christina.hellcarlsson@orust.se

Mölnlycke

Soun Corcos
Kultursamordnare
Mölnlycke kulturhus
Härryda kommun
Tel: 031-724 64 39, 0766-49 44 93
E-mail: soun.corcos@harryda.se

Lerum (Gråbo, Floda)

Nina Persson
Bibliotekarie
Sektor Lärande
Lerums bibliotek
E-post: nina.persson@lerum.se
Tel: 0302-52 13 58

Lidköping

Helene Nilsson
Kultursamordnare
Lidköpings kommun
Tel: 0510-77 16 07
E-mail: Helene.Nilsson@lidkoping.se

Lysekil

Johanna Abrahamsson
Kulturchef
Lysekils kommun
453 80 Lysekil 
E-post: johanna.abrahamsson@lysekil.se
Telefon: 0523-61 33 75

Marks kommun (Rydal, Kinna, Horred, Fritsla)

Carola Melo
Vik Kulturutvecklare
Kulturbyrå Mark
E-mail: carola.melo@mark.se
Tel: 0320 - 21 70 60 
Mob: 070 633 39 95

Munkedal (Dingle, Hällevadsholm, Hedekas)

JanOlof Karlsson
Kulturutvecklare
Centrumtorget 5, 
455 80 Munkedal
E-mail: jan-olof.karlsson@munkedal.se
Tel: 0524 - 181 75

Skara

Johan Frick
Kulturutvecklare
Tel direkt: 0511-320 63
E-post: johan.frick@skara.se

Ulricehamn

Anna-Lena Johansson
Enhetschef bibliotek
Ulricehamns stadsbibliotek
Badhusgatan 1
523 86 Ulricehamn
Telefon: 0321-59 51 53,   0766-435153
E-post: annalena.johansson@ulricehamn.se

Vänersborg

Kaj Karlsson
Bibliotekarie
Köpmansgatan 1, Vänersborg
E-post: kaj.karlsson@vanersborg.se
Telefon: 0521-72 14 19

Skövde
Eva Kihlström
program, inköp och information
eva.kihlstrom@skovde.se
0500-49 80 75

Stenungsund
K
ajsa Finn
Kultursamordnare
Kulturhuset Fregatten
Telefon: 0303-738063
E-post: kajsa.finn@stenungsund.se

Landvetter
Anna Bramsved
kultursamordnare
anna.bramsved@harryda.se
031-724 87 06



 

____________________________________________

Floda bibliotek: 0302-52 16 47
Gråbo bibliotek: 0302-52 23 53
Götene kommunbibliotek: 0511-38 60 80
Hedekas bibliotek: 0524-180 49
Henåns bibliotek: 0304-33 42 50
Horreds bibliotek: 0320-21 77 65
Lerums bibliotek: 0302-52 14 75
Munkedals bibliotek: 0524-181 00
Skara bibliotek: 0511-320 57
Ulricehamns stadsbibliotek: 0321-59 51 50
Lidköpings stadbibliotek: 0510-77 00 5
Vänersborgs bibliotek 0521-72 14 11
Lysekils stadsbibliotek 0523-61 33 72
Landvetters bibliotek 031-724 87 00